The Fair Starts Tomorrow!

Well, it’s getting closer, the Fair is starting tomorrow! To be honest, this is my first ever Fair on real CP. I only started CP in June 2013. But I’ve heard that the Fair is usually great! Though I think it’s usually in Fall, that’s why they called it the Fall Fair. Well, I guess we can’t call it that anymore! Anyways, I have seen CP declining, especially in the quality of parties. Parties that used to be good are now turning into boring, repetitive just no good experiences. That’s why most old players left, and may or may never return. So, how do you think the Fair will be like? Vote on my poll in the sidebar. I want to hear from you guys!

About Jake1702

Undefined
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

